Home » Magic the Gathering » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Magic the Gathering Quick Find Magic Cards
 
Use keywords to find your product or try the
Advanced Search
Magic the Gathering Cards Categories Magic Cards
Singles->
Foils->
Sets
Booster Boxes
Booster Packs
Other Sealed Product
Specialty Items
Accessories
Other CCG's
Alternate Art Cards
Magic the Gathering Cards Information Magic Cards
Blog
Dragon Sculptures
Company Details
Shipping & Returns
TWC Ramblings
News Archive
Grading
F.A.Q.
Contact Us
Magic the Gathering Cards Tools Magic Cards
Sell to Us
Link to Us
Magic the Gathering Cards Articles Magic Cards
All Articles
Card Combos (2)
Decks (2)
General Magic (1)
Magic the Gathering Cards Articles by Author Magic Cards
Magic the Gathering Cards Promotion Magic Cards
Something special this way comes!
Credit Card Services
Here we provide a place for our customers to tell us what they think about products. This is a great way for us to get information as well as other browsing customers. Feel free to post what you like or dislike about any product and rate it, but please remember that people of different ages will be reading your reviews and use good taste and judgment in writing them. Objectionable language and disparaging remarks about other reviewers are not acceptable. Please use the reviews feature only in the manner that is intended. Failure to abide by these policies may result in immediate suspension of your ability to write reviews.
Displaying 51 to 100 (of 8110 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Assemble the Legion by Robert Valdez Date Added: Friday November 15, 2013
Assemble the Legion Bought two of em for my Boros over run and loved it. Perfect condtion as they said it was and plays ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Breaking // Entering by Tyler Buchanan Date Added: Friday November 15, 2013
Breaking // Entering I Think breaking and entering is an amazing card and I use it quite often in my Dimir Deck. Use it i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Darksteel Forge by Aden Cummins Date Added: Friday November 08, 2013
Darksteel Forge play a myr deck with this and coat of arms and you will win.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Armored Wolf-Rider by Aden Cummins Date Added: Friday November 08, 2013
Armored Wolf-Rider put a blanchwood armor on this guy and you'll win.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Scavenging Ooze by James Mitchell Date Added: Friday November 01, 2013
Scavenging Ooze How is this overrated? There is a reason this guy is playable in legacy, modern, and standard. Any c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ajani Goldmane by Kendall Austin Date Added: Friday October 18, 2013
Ajani Goldmane Pleeeeaasseee wizards cupaord get more of deez this guy is like one of the best like seriously he pu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Darksteel Plate by Kendall Austin Date Added: Friday October 18, 2013
Darksteel Plate Really really good card if your just playin with your friends i mean come on indestructibility is aw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Basilisk Collar by Kendall Austin Date Added: Friday October 18, 2013
Basilisk Collar Wizards cupoard need like hundreds of these things its amazing!!!!!!! death touch and life link for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Badlands by Andrew Dickason Date Added: Sunday September 29, 2013
Badlands My favorite card for a black red rush deck, when you build black red aggro you really only want bump..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Obzedat's Aid by Kendall Austin Date Added: Friday September 27, 2013
Obzedat's Aid why does this cards flavor text show up as a different language??? good card but does the wizards cu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Seething Song by Andrew Dickason Date Added: Wednesday September 25, 2013
Seething Song This card would be one of my favorite cards, but its banned so, it's kinda useless if you play tourn..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Hidetsugu's Second Rite by Andrew Dickason Date Added: Wednesday September 25, 2013
Hidetsugu's Second Rite this is so good, with my mono red burn I can kill turn 4, which is just unfair.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Leyline of Punishment by Andrew Dickason Date Added: Thursday September 19, 2013
Leyline of Punishment At a professional level this is a need for a burn deck, otherwise a life gain fill you over. I reall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dismantle by Andrew Dickason Date Added: Saturday September 07, 2013
Dismantle This works best to use on an artifact that you control in a modular deck, because it doesn't say mov..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Platinum Angel by Kyle Lipper Date Added: Friday September 06, 2013
Platinum Angel its decent but easy to kill. when people get it out they get cocky and they usually loose. Eldersc..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dark Confidant by george resso Date Added: Friday September 06, 2013
Dark Confidant this is why the tournament scene is so stale..500 people at a tournament 400 play the same deck! loo..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Cryptic Command by Jason Steenbergen Date Added: Tuesday September 03, 2013
Cryptic Command Arguably the best Blue spell out there. I cannot name a single card that garners its owner more con..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cold-Eyed Selkie by Jason Steenbergen Date Added: Tuesday September 03, 2013
Cold-Eyed Selkie Great card that works particularly well in the RTR block.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dark Confidant by Jason Steenbergen Date Added: Monday September 02, 2013
Dark Confidant If a deck is structured the right way, this card could prove its worth. If I\'m not mistaken, a car..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Blood Baron of Vizkopa by Jason Steenbergen Date Added: Sunday September 01, 2013
Blood Baron of Vizkopa Absolutely love this card. With M14 introducing Archangel of Thune, Fiendslayer Paladin, and a few ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scavenging Ooze by Jason Steenbergen Date Added: Sunday September 01, 2013
Scavenging Ooze This card is fantastic. The price tag is adequate. Not only do you have the opportunity to pump th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Undying Evil by Eric Davies Date Added: Wednesday August 28, 2013
Undying Evil Highly underrated card imo. Ever try sac-ing your core prowler to the Throne of Geth, hitting it wit..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dark Confidant by Shane McCausland Date Added: Monday August 26, 2013
Dark Confidant This card is 65 dollars for a reason. Without seeing it action its easy to write it off, but its a s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pyroblast by Andrew Dickason Date Added: Sunday August 25, 2013
Pyroblast I have this in an antiblue deck it works great cause whenever you play a boil, or boiling seas they ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nezumi Graverobber by Andrew Dickason Date Added: Friday August 23, 2013
Nezumi Graverobber Its cool cause it's basically an infinite source of raise dead the only problem is that, the effect ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Boil by Andrew Dickason Date Added: Friday August 23, 2013
Boil This card is a sideboard card if i ever saw one, and it's more funny than good.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elvish Pioneer by Andrew Dickason Date Added: Friday August 23, 2013
Elvish Pioneer This is basically a better version of a llanowar elf, you can put in any color land, not just forest..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Drana, Kalastria Bloodchief by Andrew Dickason Date Added: Thursday August 22, 2013
Drana, Kalastria Bloodchief It kills indestructables which is nice, and it buffs itself, not to mention that it is already a 4/4..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Stonehorn Chanter by Tyler Gehring Date Added: Thursday August 22, 2013
Stonehorn Chanter I hated this guy only because he was the only big creature I got in my draft I looked at it with pai..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Whispersilk Cloak by Andrew Dickason Date Added: Tuesday August 20, 2013
Whispersilk Cloak It works nice in my assassin rise from grave/ashen powder deck. Because my 1/1 assassins can't be ki..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Guul Draz Assassin by Andrew Dickason Date Added: Tuesday August 20, 2013
Guul Draz Assassin Goes great in an assassin deck it can kill things that are indestructible which is great, it's a lit..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Crucible of Fire by Andrew Dickason Date Added: Tuesday August 20, 2013
Crucible of Fire Possibly my favorite enchantment in the whole game, combo those with a bale fire and dust corona the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flailing Soldier by Andrew Dickason Date Added: Tuesday August 20, 2013
Flailing Soldier This is in my channel fireball combo deck as a backup it works pretty well mostly because mana ramp ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lava Spike by Brennan Harward Date Added: Monday August 19, 2013
Lava Spike I\'ve seen someone use this as a keycard in a deck that had nothing but this and similar spells, and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thunderous Wrath by Brennan Harward Date Added: Monday August 19, 2013
Thunderous Wrath I don't really see why it has to have a miracle cost. I've NEVER seen anybody pay for the full cost...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Seller of Songbirds by Brennan Harward Date Added: Monday August 19, 2013
Seller of Songbirds I have actually caused some serious damage with this card. I think it's underrated. Sure, it's pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Horncaller's Chant by Brennan Harward Date Added: Monday August 19, 2013
Horncaller's Chant I can't believe I'm saying this, but in all perspective, the cost IS fair. Nobody said it was really..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Devastating Summons by Brennan Harward Date Added: Monday August 19, 2013
Devastating Summons Why do all the RotE non-Eldrazi rares have to be so bad?

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Biovisionary by Brennan Harward Date Added: Monday August 19, 2013
Biovisionary This card plus Progenitor Mimic and Clone... It's too much fun.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Progenitor Mimic by Brennan Harward Date Added: Monday August 19, 2013
Progenitor Mimic Soooo good! If you\'re having a hard time getting your creatures to Evolve at a decent pace, this th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scavenging Ooze by Brennan Harward Date Added: Monday August 19, 2013
Scavenging Ooze Overrated. Good, but really overrated. I don't really see much about it that makes it worth so much...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Kalonian Hydra by Brennan Harward Date Added: Monday August 19, 2013
Kalonian Hydra Awesome, awesome card. I took Ring of Three Wishes as a joke when I pulled it, and wished for three ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mikaeus, the Lunarch by Brennan Harward Date Added: Monday August 19, 2013
Mikaeus, the Lunarch I've had some seriously fun times with this thing with the Avacyn's Glory deck in Core 2014 online. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mikaeus, the Unhallowed by Brennan Harward Date Added: Monday August 19, 2013
Mikaeus, the Unhallowed You guys really need to get more of these in stock. It's really starting to aggrevate me. All you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gravecrawler by Brennan Harward Date Added: Monday August 19, 2013
Gravecrawler I really wish I had one of these bad boys... 1-drop turn-1 power 2 Creature is good, and we all k..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Geralf's Messenger by Brennan Harward Date Added: Monday August 19, 2013
Geralf's Messenger You can\'t NOT have this in a zombie deck. He\'s a solid coster, and he drains life out of your oppo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fleshbag Marauder by Brennan Harward Date Added: Monday August 19, 2013
Fleshbag Marauder A really sweet combo-chainer for me. I have Liliana providing me with swamps, so it's not really an ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Stonehorn Chanter by Brennan Harward Date Added: Monday August 19, 2013
Stonehorn Chanter GRROOOOOOOOOOOOOANNNNNNNNNNNNNNN. This is awful. This useless, poor excuse for a card should have..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Goblin Diplomats by Brennan Harward Date Added: Monday August 19, 2013
Goblin Diplomats A poor excuse for a Rare, but aside from that it's not too bad. It can throw off your opponents pret..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ring of Three Wishes by Brennan Harward Date Added: Monday August 19, 2013
Ring of Three Wishes Diabolic Tutor on a colorless stick... costly to use though. The only thing is, if you can actually ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 51 to 100 (of 8110 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Magic the Gathering Cards Shopping Cart more
0 items
Magic the Gathering Cards Reviews moreMagic Cards
Cursecatcher
Wrecks your opponents tempo, just having 1 out will ensure i ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Batch Technologies

This site is best viewed at 1024 x 768 display running Internet Explorer 5 or higher
Site structure originated from OSCommerce
All Magic the Gathering (mtg), Magic Cards, Magic the Gathering Cards scans Wizards of the Coast
Links


Comodo SSL Certificate