Home » Magic the Gathering » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Magic the Gathering Quick Find Magic Cards
 
Use keywords to find your product or try the
Advanced Search
Magic the Gathering Cards Categories Magic Cards
Singles->
Foils->
Sets
Booster Boxes
Booster Packs
Other Sealed Product
Specialty Items
Accessories
Other CCG's
Alternate Art Cards
Magic the Gathering Cards Information Magic Cards
Blog
Dragon Sculptures
Company Details
Shipping & Returns
TWC Ramblings
News Archive
Grading
F.A.Q.
Contact Us
Magic the Gathering Cards Tools Magic Cards
Sell to Us
Link to Us
Magic the Gathering Cards Articles Magic Cards
All Articles
Card Combos (2)
Decks (2)
General Magic (1)
Magic the Gathering Cards Articles by Author Magic Cards
Magic the Gathering Cards Promotion Magic Cards
Something special this way comes!
Credit Card Services
Here we provide a place for our customers to tell us what they think about products. This is a great way for us to get information as well as other browsing customers. Feel free to post what you like or dislike about any product and rate it, but please remember that people of different ages will be reading your reviews and use good taste and judgment in writing them. Objectionable language and disparaging remarks about other reviewers are not acceptable. Please use the reviews feature only in the manner that is intended. Failure to abide by these policies may result in immediate suspension of your ability to write reviews.
Displaying 201 to 250 (of 8110 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Geist-Honored Monk by Brennan Harward Date Added: Friday June 07, 2013
Geist-Honored Monk Fair mana cost, and vigilance is always nice. In case you don't want it coming in too weak, it summo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Niv-Mizzet, Dracogenius by Brennan Harward Date Added: Friday June 07, 2013
Niv-Mizzet, Dracogenius Very nice damage-dealer. Get a nice chain of spells going to protect him, and he'll win you a few ga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chaos Imps by Brennan Harward Date Added: Friday June 07, 2013
Chaos Imps A perfect example of the "Unleash" ability, exclusive to Rakdos, but I'd have to say the mana cost i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Abrupt Decay by Brennan Harward Date Added: Friday June 07, 2013
Abrupt Decay Very, very good card. A two-drop for a foolproof destruction spell, and odds are, your opponent prob..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Stormtide Leviathan by Kyle Lipper Date Added: Tuesday June 04, 2013
Stormtide Leviathan If you can pay the price, you are nearly unbeatable. It doesn't matter weather or not your other cr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Primordial Hydra by Kyle Lipper Date Added: Tuesday June 04, 2013
Primordial Hydra I got this card in a booster pack. Best $4 ever spent EVER. I have never lost a game once I get th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Totally Lost by Elias Morales Date Added: Sunday June 02, 2013
Totally Lost terrible card that much mana for something so useless

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Totally Lost by Elias Morales Date Added: Sunday June 02, 2013
Totally Lost terrible card that much mana for something so useless

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Worldspine Wurm by Elias Morales Date Added: Sunday June 02, 2013
Worldspine Wurm Previous review said practically industuctable really all it does it put wurms on the field and just..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Avacyn, Angel of Hope by Elias Morales Date Added: Sunday May 19, 2013
Avacyn, Angel of Hope BEST CARD its perfect all the good cards i play like crusader of odric its a card that becomes a 21\..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mirror-Mad Phantasm by Elias Morales Date Added: Sunday May 19, 2013
Mirror-Mad Phantasm BEST CARD EVER because no one has it pay 2 and you win the game marvelous and its so cheap

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Emblem Domri Rade (token) by Brennan Harward Date Added: Wednesday May 15, 2013
Emblem Domri Rade (token) Great emblem... but please, someone explain to me why this is 2 dollars. For God's sake, I got one o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Argothian Enchantress by Wolfgang Reimann Date Added: Monday May 13, 2013
Argothian Enchantress This card is awesome. Play it with Hexproof creatures like Thrun, Troll Ascetic, Dungrove Elder etc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Planar Cleansing by Shane Betz Date Added: Saturday May 11, 2013
Planar Cleansing This is terrible. But if the offending player is running Gruel or Selesnya, it would be insane.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Borborygmos Enraged by Shane Betz Date Added: Saturday May 11, 2013
Borborygmos Enraged I have been thinking about running Gruel, but for now I am going to stick with Rakdos. I have been b..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Enter the Infinite by Shane Betz Date Added: Saturday May 11, 2013
Enter the Infinite This card isn't bad, but also very tricky to use. One theory that I have come up with is to just hav..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Jace's Erasure by Elias Morales Date Added: Wednesday May 08, 2013
Jace's Erasure This card is the best and the worst it really annoys me if i have my small decks but when you have i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blood Crypt by Jon Turpin Date Added: Tuesday May 07, 2013
Blood Crypt The reason double lands like Glacial Fortress cost so much is because they often allow you to drop t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Death Baron by Tyler Bailey Date Added: Monday May 06, 2013
Death Baron This is possibly one of the best cards to run in a zombie deck. While there are other cards like it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Stomping Ground by Brennan Harward Date Added: Sunday May 05, 2013
Stomping Ground I don't have a rating, but I got it out of a pack, on a horrible streak in a Booster Draft, and boy ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Totally Lost by David Youngberg Date Added: Friday May 03, 2013
Totally Lost It's not a terrible card; putting it on top on the library effectively means your opponent has to dr..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Blood Crypt by Brennan Harward Date Added: Wednesday May 01, 2013
Blood Crypt I will never, EVER understand why double lands are worth so much, especially why the ones with worse..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Zombie Apocalypse by Brennan Harward Date Added: Wednesday May 01, 2013
Zombie Apocalypse It's reality, now. Crush the hopes of your opponents, zombie-lovers!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Isperia, Supreme Judge by Brennan Harward Date Added: Wednesday May 01, 2013
Isperia, Supreme Judge A fairly mighty card for being a Blue/White (an otherwise weak combination when it comes to creature..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Balefire Dragon by Brennan Harward Date Added: Wednesday May 01, 2013
Balefire Dragon Amazing card, but be advised - with great power comes great mana cost...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cemetery Reaper by Brennan Harward Date Added: Wednesday May 01, 2013
Cemetery Reaper A Masterpiece - the center of ANY good Zombie deck.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Grave Betrayal by Brennan Harward Date Added: Wednesday May 01, 2013
Grave Betrayal If you've got an amazingly brutal Zombie deck like mine, this is an absolute MUST-have. Use of this ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Curse of the Bloody Tome by Brennan Harward Date Added: Tuesday April 30, 2013
Curse of the Bloody Tome This card is a NIGHTMARE! In my deck, I love it... in others... it's no fun. It's common, it's cheap..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Armored Ascension by Daniel Chen Date Added: Tuesday April 30, 2013
Armored Ascension This card is straight up legit. I play it in a mono-white deck... and on turn 4, you can basically g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Avacyn, Angel of Hope by Kyle Goolab Date Added: Tuesday April 23, 2013
Avacyn, Angel of Hope The leader of my Modern angel deck. for man reasons #1 an 8/8 with flying and vigilance #2 it pl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Entreat the Angels by Kyle Goolab Date Added: Tuesday April 23, 2013
Entreat the Angels I love this card, How could you not? after turn 5 ( if you have played a land all every turn) and yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tyrant of Discord by Peter Monaco Date Added: Monday April 22, 2013
Tyrant of Discord I love using this card. Itís a great way to remove an opponentís annoying indestructables. I also..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Assemble the Legion by Robert Reese Date Added: Friday April 19, 2013
Assemble the Legion This is a fantastic addition to token funny business decks. Through in some counter manipulations, a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enter the Infinite by Brennan Harward Date Added: Monday April 15, 2013
Enter the Infinite Re:Review; I discovered a strategy: with it, this card I will rate a 5, this card alone for me will ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Borborygmos Enraged by Brennan Harward Date Added: Sunday April 14, 2013
Borborygmos Enraged All I can say is, I cannot BELIEVE someone left this in the pack at my last Booster Draft. My God, t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Planar Cleansing by Brennan Harward Date Added: Sunday April 14, 2013
Planar Cleansing I got two of these in a row, no joke. However, I realized that it was a GOOD thing. Both of them are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enter the Infinite by Brennan Harward Date Added: Sunday April 14, 2013
Enter the Infinite I still haven't fully come up with a strategy for this card... sure, drawing your whole deck is alri..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Omniscience by Brennan Harward Date Added: Sunday April 14, 2013
Omniscience I didn't like Blue cards before this; now I practically idolize them. I've won every single time I'v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kazuul, Tyrant of the Cliffs by Brennan Harward Date Added: Sunday April 14, 2013
Kazuul, Tyrant of the Cliffs A classic! One of my first cards; I use it in my deck to this day. It's got a pretty cheap cost, and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rakdos, Lord of Riots by Brennan Harward Date Added: Sunday April 14, 2013
Rakdos, Lord of Riots This card is great! I use it with Abyssal Persecutor from Worldwake to make a deadly combo, and this..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Garruk's Horde by Brennan Harward Date Added: Sunday April 14, 2013
Garruk's Horde Pretty good card overall. A 7/7 with a good effect. Good value, too.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Chandra, the Firebrand by Brennan Harward Date Added: Sunday April 14, 2013
Chandra, the Firebrand Not as good as I might've expected for a mighty red Planeswalker, but still very good. I love it, an..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Worldspine Wurm by Brennan Harward Date Added: Sunday April 14, 2013
Worldspine Wurm I recently bought this card, actually. I've seen very few cards better than this that were green, th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Assemble the Legion by Brennan Harward Date Added: Sunday April 14, 2013
Assemble the Legion Shame on me for not putting it in my deck at the Booster Draft! Someone used it against me, and when..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Totally Lost by Brennan Harward Date Added: Sunday April 14, 2013
Totally Lost At the booster draft, someone handed my friends and I their whole stack of commons. I saw this a cou..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Sylvan Primordial by Brennan Harward Date Added: Sunday April 14, 2013
Sylvan Primordial Blast straight through your deck if it's green. Absolutely amazing card. 'Nuff said.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruination Wurm by Brennan Harward Date Added: Sunday April 14, 2013
Ruination Wurm For a common, quite good. Like many other cards similar to it from Gatecrash, it is pricey, but this..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Millennial Gargoyle by Brennan Harward Date Added: Sunday April 14, 2013
Millennial Gargoyle I really regret putting this into my deck at my last Booster Draft... it had very few uses. Sure it'..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Predator's Rapport by Brennan Harward Date Added: Sunday April 14, 2013
Predator's Rapport A bit pricey, so use it right... I used it with a 7/6 Wurm twice in my turn and gained a handy 26 li..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Homing Lightning by Brennan Harward Date Added: Sunday April 14, 2013
Homing Lightning Even if your opponent isn't mad with the power of casting the same card multiple times, this is stil..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 201 to 250 (of 8110 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Magic the Gathering Cards Shopping Cart more
0 items
Magic the Gathering Cards Specials moreMagic Cards
Global Series
Global Series
$24.95
$19.95
Magic the Gathering Cards Reviews moreMagic Cards
Cryptoplasm
Cone is an instant copy so you don't have to wait a turn. An ..
3 of 5 Stars!

Batch Technologies

This site is best viewed at 1024 x 768 display running Internet Explorer 5 or higher
Site structure originated from OSCommerce
All Magic the Gathering (mtg), Magic Cards, Magic the Gathering Cards scans © Wizards of the Coast
Links


Comodo SSL Certificate