Home » Magic the Gathering » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Magic the Gathering Quick Find Magic Cards
 
Use keywords to find your product or try the
Advanced Search
Magic the Gathering Cards Categories Magic Cards
Singles->
Foils->
Sets
Booster Boxes
Booster Packs
Other Sealed Product
Specialty Items
Accessories
Other CCG's
Alternate Art Cards
Magic the Gathering Cards Information Magic Cards
Blog
Dragon Sculptures
Company Details
Shipping & Returns
TWC Ramblings
News Archive
Grading
F.A.Q.
Contact Us
Magic the Gathering Cards Tools Magic Cards
Sell to Us
Link to Us
Magic the Gathering Cards Articles Magic Cards
All Articles
Card Combos (2)
Decks (2)
General Magic (1)
Magic the Gathering Cards Articles by Author Magic Cards
Magic the Gathering Cards Promotion Magic Cards
Something special this way comes!
Credit Card Services
Here we provide a place for our customers to tell us what they think about products. This is a great way for us to get information as well as other browsing customers. Feel free to post what you like or dislike about any product and rate it, but please remember that people of different ages will be reading your reviews and use good taste and judgment in writing them. Objectionable language and disparaging remarks about other reviewers are not acceptable. Please use the reviews feature only in the manner that is intended. Failure to abide by these policies may result in immediate suspension of your ability to write reviews.
Displaying 301 to 350 (of 8110 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Wurmcoil Engine by Timothy Rice Date Added: Thursday January 10, 2013
Wurmcoil Engine A: This card is an artifact. Put out with Mirror Works and Prototype Portal, it becomes insane. Thou..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Kokusho, the Evening Star by Tristen Bruce Date Added: Monday January 07, 2013
Kokusho, the Evening Star This was in one of the first 3 packs I ever bought and even as a rookie I could tell this was a grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lightning Bolt by Tristen Bruce Date Added: Monday January 07, 2013
Lightning Bolt Awesome awesome card. Just awesome, should be in every red deck which it is legal.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Counterbore by Anthony Chrane Date Added: Thursday January 03, 2013
Counterbore To the review 2 before this one, I play blue, and I allwayse leave mana back wether I have a counter..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blasting Station by Anthony Chrane Date Added: Thursday January 03, 2013
Blasting Station That is true, this and summoning station are not a combo alone, but add mycosynth lattice, as I have..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Jace, the Mind Sculptor by Molly Freyn Date Added: Thursday January 03, 2013
Jace, the Mind Sculptor Ive yet to play with any plainswalker....so I see this card...shake my head, whats worse that its al..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Humility by Alan Tegtmeyer Date Added: Thursday January 03, 2013
Humility 2/1/2006: With a Humility and two Opalescences on the battlefield, if Humility has the latest timest..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Curse of Echoes by Alan Tegtmeyer Date Added: Thursday January 03, 2013
Curse of Echoes 1/22/2011: When the triggered ability resolves, it creates a copy of that spell for each other playe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tribute to Hunger by Shawn heaberlin Date Added: Sunday December 23, 2012
Tribute to Hunger goes perfect in a lifelink vamp. deck. i really like it personally

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Blitz Hellion by Spencer Hawhee Date Added: Saturday December 22, 2012
Blitz Hellion Using this with the sundial combo. Turn 6 is always fun to have this out or even before!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Misthollow Griffin by Spencer Hawhee Date Added: Thursday December 20, 2012
Misthollow Griffin Misthollow + food chain = dat infinite mana combo. this is just one of those cards that extremell..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cruel Edict by Chris Crampsie Date Added: Saturday December 15, 2012
Cruel Edict I think there are better creature removal cards out there. Things like Diabolic Edict at instant spe..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Tormod's Crypt by Wolfgang Reimann Date Added: Tuesday December 11, 2012
Tormod's Crypt How can you give that card 5 points?? I threw Tormod's Crypt out of all my deks and replaced it with..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Jace, the Mind Sculptor by David Youngberg Date Added: Monday December 10, 2012
Jace, the Mind Sculptor Jace is going for almost $100 on this website. No universally banned card goes for that much. Accord..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Curse of Echoes by David Youngberg Date Added: Monday December 10, 2012
Curse of Echoes That's not true at all; you can target anything the original spell can target. From Gatherer's rulin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Grafted Exoskeleton by Spencer Hawhee Date Added: Friday December 07, 2012
Grafted Exoskeleton this with stuffy doll is an automatic win. if you want it to go faster use fatal attraction

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Griselbrand by Asher Brooks Date Added: Wednesday December 05, 2012
Griselbrand Got him in a trade is useful when I'm down on life in the negatives and I need to get back into posi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Curse of Echoes by MATTHEW MEYER Date Added: Tuesday December 04, 2012
Curse of Echoes Theres a big misconception about this card, the spells you copy can only target things you control. ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Vraska the Unseen by chris nielsen Date Added: Sunday December 02, 2012
Vraska the Unseen this card is more a lightning rod than the newest jace.... her last ability combo with eldrazi monum..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Odric, Master Tactician by Spencer Hawhee Date Added: Sunday December 02, 2012
Odric, Master Tactician Simply one of the best cards in standard right now. He's a low cost 3/4 with first strike and is gre..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Armada Wurm by Matt Caron Date Added: Tuesday November 20, 2012
Armada Wurm One of the best things you can do in standard in Seles.Midrange right now, but with the prevalence o..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Griselbrand by Robert Biechler Date Added: Sunday November 11, 2012
Griselbrand He is for tournament play. He's a beater in Reanimator decks that get him out turn 3 or 4, and in no..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dragonmaster Outcast by Eric Miller Date Added: Monday November 05, 2012
Dragonmaster Outcast This and Scute Mob seem to be similar. Were there White, Black, or Blue versions of the "if you cont..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Honor of the Pure by Jan Geisbusch Date Added: Friday September 21, 2012
Honor of the Pure Because they give a fairly powerful, permanent effect across your whole board. That they can be remo..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tormod's Crypt by Justin Alderman Date Added: Sunday September 09, 2012
Tormod's Crypt I\'m really glad they reprinted this Legacy / EDH staple in the M13 Core Set but did they really hav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Time Walk by george resso Date Added: Thursday August 30, 2012
Time Walk i know this is a review of time walk but i gotta let u people know black lotus while powerful is onl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Extruder by Michael Clark Date Added: Friday August 24, 2012
Extruder If you want to build a modular/arcbound deck but don't have the money to buy arcbound ravagers, this..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Jace, the Mind Sculptor by Bailey Marx Date Added: Sunday August 19, 2012
Jace, the Mind Sculptor Now correct me if im wrong but is jace the mind sculpter banned in all forms of play? I believ that ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bellowing Tanglewurm by thomas lucas Date Added: Friday August 17, 2012
Bellowing Tanglewurm It is hard to think of a better use of five mana in a mono green deck.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Grafdigger's Cage by Jan Geisbusch Date Added: Thursday August 16, 2012
Grafdigger's Cage Classical sideboard card. Yes, cheap to cast, but while it shuts down certain strategies, it will do..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Sorin Markov by Alan Tegtmeyer Date Added: Saturday August 11, 2012
Sorin Markov \"Cast Sorin Markov. Does it resolve? OK.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thran Turbine by Samuel Pote Date Added: Saturday August 04, 2012
Thran Turbine No, you can't play creatures(or other spells) using this but it is actually a decent card. Put this ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Badlands by Samuel Pote Date Added: Saturday August 04, 2012
Badlands This card is good for a large number of reasons. The fact that if you use mana fetch that states "se..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cruel Edict by Samuel Pote Date Added: Saturday August 04, 2012
Cruel Edict To clarify the other two reviews, this card is actually a 1B cost card that targets the opponent and..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sword of Light and Shadow by Maxime Laramée-Roby Date Added: Wednesday July 18, 2012
Sword of Light and Shadow To that guy who said this is too costly... Hum, there are a LOT of ppl on this planet that don't eve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thragtusk by Joe Burke Date Added: Friday July 13, 2012
Thragtusk This guy might be one of the best 5 drops in standard at the moment. It will dominate in POD whilst ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Torpid Moloch by tyler bailey Date Added: Saturday June 30, 2012
Torpid Moloch Best defender hands down (sarcasm), not actually bad though a 1 drop 3/2 defender it's good for the ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Bonfire of the Damned by Lucas Richardson Date Added: Thursday June 14, 2012
Bonfire of the Damned This card might very well be the greatest burn card ever made. Run this card with a few Curse Of Blo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wurmcoil Engine by Jeramy Austerman Date Added: Tuesday May 29, 2012
Wurmcoil Engine The Anti-Red Deck, I win card. This card comes out vs a Red Deck it is incredable...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blizzard Specter by Daniel Wadsworth Date Added: Thursday May 10, 2012
Blizzard Specter the lack of choice is the issue with this card. even so, not a bad specter...

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Innocent Blood by Daniel Wadsworth Date Added: Thursday May 10, 2012
Innocent Blood underrated. run this with grave pact. you won\'t be disappointed...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Phyrexian Tower by aaron standiford Date Added: Tuesday May 08, 2012
Phyrexian Tower In EDH, Karador on board with yosei, the morning star... your argument is invalid.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Griselbrand by Tomas Medina Date Added: Sunday May 06, 2012
Griselbrand I'm dissapointed. He's pretty good, but he's just so... so... uncool! After seeing some very menacin..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Badlands by Devon Waldron Date Added: Friday May 04, 2012
Badlands Ugh. People should stop reviewing cards if they are going to factor in price. Price is purely determ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Badlands by Timothy Rice Date Added: Friday May 04, 2012
Badlands This card is good. Though it is high in price, I had it used against me. When having a deck with fou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Temporal Mastery by Alan Tegtmeyer Date Added: Friday May 04, 2012
Temporal Mastery No Black Miracles????????????????????????????????????????????????????-
???????

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black Lotus by george resso Date Added: Thursday May 03, 2012
Black Lotus 99% of the reviews of this card are ignorant..yes it is quite an awesome card yes it is expensive..b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lightning Bolt by Jeremy Roach Date Added: Tuesday April 17, 2012
Lightning Bolt

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Badlands by James Mitchell Date Added: Monday April 09, 2012
Badlands Dual Lands, in my opinion, are the best lands ever printed. Since the mana base is the most importan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword of Light and Shadow by James Mitchell Date Added: Tuesday April 03, 2012
Sword of Light and Shadow There is an answer to every card every printed by wizards. With the same logic, I shouldn't play cre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 301 to 350 (of 8110 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Magic the Gathering Cards Shopping Cart more
0 items
Magic the Gathering Cards Reviews moreMagic Cards
Teysa, Envoy of Ghosts
this card awesome!! ..
4 of 5 Stars!

Batch Technologies

This site is best viewed at 1024 x 768 display running Internet Explorer 5 or higher
Site structure originated from OSCommerce
All Magic the Gathering (mtg), Magic Cards, Magic the Gathering Cards scans © Wizards of the Coast
Links


Comodo SSL Certificate