Home » Magic the Gathering » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Magic the Gathering Quick Find Magic Cards
 
Use keywords to find your product or try the
Advanced Search
Magic the Gathering Cards Categories Magic Cards
Singles->
Foils->
Sets
Booster Boxes
Booster Packs
Other Sealed Product
Specialty Items
Accessories
Other CCG's
Alternate Art Cards
Magic the Gathering Cards Information Magic Cards
Blog
Dragon Sculptures
Company Details
Shipping & Returns
TWC Ramblings
News Archive
Grading
F.A.Q.
Contact Us
Magic the Gathering Cards Tools Magic Cards
Sell to Us
Link to Us
Magic the Gathering Cards Articles Magic Cards
All Articles
Card Combos (2)
Decks (2)
General Magic (1)
Magic the Gathering Cards Articles by Author Magic Cards
Magic the Gathering Cards Promotion Magic Cards
Something special this way comes!
Credit Card Services
Here we provide a place for our customers to tell us what they think about products. This is a great way for us to get information as well as other browsing customers. Feel free to post what you like or dislike about any product and rate it, but please remember that people of different ages will be reading your reviews and use good taste and judgment in writing them. Objectionable language and disparaging remarks about other reviewers are not acceptable. Please use the reviews feature only in the manner that is intended. Failure to abide by these policies may result in immediate suspension of your ability to write reviews.
Displaying 101 to 150 (of 8110 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Ring of Three Wishes by Brennan Harward Date Added: Monday August 19, 2013
Ring of Three Wishes Diabolic Tutor on a colorless stick... costly to use though. The only thing is, if you can actually ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Myr Enforcer by Brennan Harward Date Added: Monday August 19, 2013
Myr Enforcer I run a solid Artifact deck, and I can\'t seem to get enough of this guy. I can\'t remember a single..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Perimeter Captain by Brennan Harward Date Added: Monday August 19, 2013
Perimeter Captain Literally my favorite White card. He's not Avacyn or anything, but still. When so many people run th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pillarfield Ox by Brennan Harward Date Added: Monday August 19, 2013
Pillarfield Ox This is getting a five-star from me for one reason, and that's for yuks. 1: Having one in your d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Serra Angel by Brennan Harward Date Added: Monday August 19, 2013
Serra Angel My friends hate this thing! Come on, we all know angels are expensive to play, but a 4/4 with flying..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Armored Cancrix by Brennan Harward Date Added: Monday August 19, 2013
Armored Cancrix This is BAD, even for Blue. The only reason I'm rating 2 and not 1 is because you gotta admit the ar..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Minotaur Abomination by Brennan Harward Date Added: Monday August 19, 2013
Minotaur Abomination When I first saw this card, I was all like, "OH COOL! NEW FAT ZOMBIE!" And then we I saw it come up ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Parallel Thoughts by joseph mulvey Date Added: Friday August 16, 2013
Parallel Thoughts very good if used right. i used this bad boy in my edh deck that has 7 or 8 instants and socorec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aether Vial by Shane McCausland Date Added: Tuesday August 13, 2013
Aether Vial Make your creatures uncounterable, cost nothing, and instant speed for 1 mana. Used in top decks all..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Dreadbore by Shane McCausland Date Added: Saturday August 10, 2013
Dreadbore Handy little tool to have in your arsenal. I prefer instant speed, but this is one of the handful R/..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gideon, Champion of Justice by Shane McCausland Date Added: Saturday August 10, 2013
Gideon, Champion of Justice I think he is under rated. If your up against aggro, he will grow quick and they will have to focus ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tooth and Nail by Kyle Lipper Date Added: Saturday August 10, 2013
Tooth and Nail I use this in my wurm deck. a bunch of cultivate and lair delves later, I pull this baby out and su..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Emrakul, the Aeons Torn by Kyle Lipper Date Added: Saturday August 10, 2013
Emrakul, the Aeons Torn It is just too much fun. I use tooth and nail to get it instantly and the only bad part is most peo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Selective Memory by Shane McCausland Date Added: Friday August 09, 2013
Selective Memory Its got some combos with Misthollow Griffin and Mass Polymorph. Not a card you would want in every d..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Totally Lost by Jeffrey Reynolds Date Added: Friday August 09, 2013
Totally Lost Honestly, though this card is a little expensive, its real value is in hurting your opponent's draw...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Angelic Accord by Wayne King Date Added: Tuesday July 23, 2013
Angelic Accord well, you can activate the ability with angel's mercy, a combination of various lifelink cards, divi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Duskmantle Guildmage by Wayne King Date Added: Tuesday July 23, 2013
Duskmantle Guildmage Love this card, and it's first ability. Combo this first ability with a Mindcrank and you'll infini..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lightning Helix by Jesse Gordon Date Added: Sunday July 21, 2013
Lightning Helix Fyi this is legal for tournament play. Maybe not standard and extended i don't think is a thing anym..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dust Corona by Wayne King Date Added: Sunday July 21, 2013
Dust Corona This is good for any red flying creature to be basically unblockable, unless there is a ground pound..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lightning Helix by Wayne King Date Added: Saturday July 20, 2013
Lightning Helix This card is good, but too bad it's not legal in tournament play. Modern Masters can't be used in s..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Gideon, Champion of Justice by Wayne King Date Added: Saturday July 20, 2013
Gideon, Champion of Justice If your going up against an agro red goblin deck, or something that puts a lot of tokens on the batt..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Angelic Accord by Wayne King Date Added: Saturday July 20, 2013
Angelic Accord Running a green/white lifelink deck, this isn't hard at all. Black/white Orzhov extort deck, again ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dark Confidant by Wayne King Date Added: Saturday July 20, 2013
Dark Confidant If I'm reading this card correctly, depending on what your opponent pulls off his or her library, th..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dust Corona by Andrew Dickason Date Added: Friday July 19, 2013
Dust Corona This card is amazing for a dragon deck, put it onto a creature with flying and it's basically unbloc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arcane Melee by Wayne King Date Added: Tuesday July 16, 2013
Arcane Melee anything that makes your spells cost less mana to cast is a good thing to have in a deck. Playset p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thornweald Archer by Wayne King Date Added: Tuesday July 16, 2013
Thornweald Archer 2 drop for a reach creature that can take out your biggest, baddest fliers anytime. h, you have a 6..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beastbreaker of Bala Ged by Wayne King Date Added: Tuesday July 16, 2013
Beastbreaker of Bala Ged The Eldrazzi level up cards are interesting, because they all have special abilities when they're le..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Grave Titan by Wayne King Date Added: Tuesday July 16, 2013
Grave Titan I see your point and I concur with it. Why this creature can't be a Zombie Titan, I'll never unders..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beastbreaker of Bala Ged by Shane McCausland Date Added: Saturday July 13, 2013
Beastbreaker of Bala Ged I really like this guys art, and the fact you can be swinging with a 4/4 on turn 3. The risk is if t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dark Confidant by george resso Date Added: Saturday July 13, 2013
Dark Confidant yeah,but its a 1 toughness creature a hell of alot easier to kill than an enchantment..i am sticking..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Mirror-Mad Phantasm by Timothy Rice Date Added: Friday July 12, 2013
Mirror-Mad Phantasm Combined some how with Leveler and you could win easily. Though, it would be very difficult.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dark Confidant by Mason Walker Date Added: Friday July 12, 2013
Dark Confidant its because for 1 its cheaper ... and for 2 you cant attack with a enchantment.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Angelic Accord by Shane McCausland Date Added: Thursday July 11, 2013
Angelic Accord Interesting, the only way to activate it from white cards in m14 is Solemn Offering. I am excluding ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Angelic Accord by Shane McCausland Date Added: Thursday July 11, 2013
Angelic Accord Seems like a very interesting card to build a deck around.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Accorder's Shield by Shane McCausland Date Added: Thursday July 11, 2013
Accorder's Shield Glad this found its way into the core set. Solid little equipment. Unless you have a good reason, ne..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Utvara Hellkite by Shane McCausland Date Added: Thursday July 11, 2013
Utvara Hellkite Pulled 2 in a fat pack. Its not really a competitive mythic, being 8 mana for a 6/6 flying, that get..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Leatherback Baloth by Shane McCausland Date Added: Wednesday July 10, 2013
Leatherback Baloth 5 toughness means its going to be hard to burn or trade early on. The casting cost can be played on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dark Confidant by george resso Date Added: Friday July 05, 2013
Dark Confidant CAN YOU PLEASE EXPLAIN WHY THIS IS 80$ AND THE ENCHANTMENT THAT DOES THE SAME THING IS NOT? which is..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Godo's Irregulars by Shane McCausland Date Added: Monday July 01, 2013
Godo's Irregulars The only thing saving this card is that you can activate the ability multiple times. 1 damage a turn..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Jace, the Mind Sculptor by Shane McCausland Date Added: Sunday June 30, 2013
Jace, the Mind Sculptor He warped zedikar standard and got banned in most formats. PROOF that this deserves a 1 star ra..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Jace, the Mind Sculptor by Shane McCausland Date Added: Sunday June 30, 2013
Jace, the Mind Sculptor I think these guys had a massive stroke when they made this jace.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Unflinching Courage by Maxime Laramée-Roby Date Added: Saturday June 29, 2013
Unflinching Courage Armadillo Cloak reborn with new name, text and picture!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jace, the Mind Sculptor by Brennan Harward Date Added: Wednesday June 26, 2013
Jace, the Mind Sculptor DID R&D SERIOUSLY THINK THIS CARD WOULD BE A GOOD IDEA?!?! Let's see.. 1: A four-drop. 2: FOUR ABILI..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sarkhan the Mad by Brennan Harward Date Added: Wednesday June 26, 2013
Sarkhan the Mad Sarkhan Vol is so much better. He's a bit of a sneaky guy, and at first glance, seeing 7 loyalty cou..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Gideon, Champion of Justice by Brennan Harward Date Added: Wednesday June 26, 2013
Gideon, Champion of Justice He's fast to get loyalty counters and annoying to get rid of, but after reviewing my purchase of him..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lightning Helix by Brennan Harward Date Added: Wednesday June 26, 2013
Lightning Helix This card is so CLASSIC! There are few cards out there that deal three damage at this low of a cost,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aether Vial by Brennan Harward Date Added: Wednesday June 26, 2013
Aether Vial A vital artifact. In an artifact deck, we all know how costly some artifact creatures can be. This w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Grapeshot by Brennan Harward Date Added: Wednesday June 26, 2013
Grapeshot Not surprised at all that this card is banned in a few formats. Save it for that cherry... er, "Grap..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mogg War Marshal by Brennan Harward Date Added: Wednesday June 26, 2013
Mogg War Marshal Awesome common. You basically get a two-for one deal, and even if you seriously want to, the echo co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Leatherback Baloth by Brennan Harward Date Added: Wednesday June 26, 2013
Leatherback Baloth Perfect for a mono-green deck, let alone any green-dominant deck. I highly recommend it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 150 (of 8110 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Magic the Gathering Cards Shopping Cart more
0 items
Magic the Gathering Cards Reviews moreMagic Cards
Pox
This card is what I like to call a desperation card. The onl ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Batch Technologies

This site is best viewed at 1024 x 768 display running Internet Explorer 5 or higher
Site structure originated from OSCommerce
All Magic the Gathering (mtg), Magic Cards, Magic the Gathering Cards scans © Wizards of the Coast
Links


Comodo SSL Certificate