Home » Magic the Gathering » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Magic the Gathering Quick Find Magic Cards
 
Use keywords to find your product or try the
Advanced Search
Magic the Gathering Cards Categories Magic Cards
Singles->
Foils->
Sets
Booster Boxes
Booster Packs
Other Sealed Product
Specialty Items
Accessories
Other CCG's
Alternate Art Cards
Magic the Gathering Cards Information Magic Cards
Blog
Dragon Sculptures
Company Details
Shipping & Returns
TWC Ramblings
News Archive
Grading
F.A.Q.
Contact Us
Magic the Gathering Cards Tools Magic Cards
Sell to Us
Link to Us
Magic the Gathering Cards Articles Magic Cards
All Articles
Card Combos (2)
Decks (2)
General Magic (1)
Magic the Gathering Cards Articles by Author Magic Cards
Magic the Gathering Cards Promotion Magic Cards
Something special this way comes!
Credit Card Services
Here we provide a place for our customers to tell us what they think about products. This is a great way for us to get information as well as other browsing customers. Feel free to post what you like or dislike about any product and rate it, but please remember that people of different ages will be reading your reviews and use good taste and judgment in writing them. Objectionable language and disparaging remarks about other reviewers are not acceptable. Please use the reviews feature only in the manner that is intended. Failure to abide by these policies may result in immediate suspension of your ability to write reviews.
Displaying 251 to 300 (of 8110 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Ground Assault by Brennan Harward Date Added: Sunday April 14, 2013
Ground Assault For a card that only costs two mana to cast, this is extremely useful. If you're a land junkie like ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Five-Alarm Fire by Brennan Harward Date Added: Sunday April 14, 2013
Five-Alarm Fire Very useful and helps in a pinch for a good chunk of life from your opponents... but if you're oppon..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Frontline Medic by Brennan Harward Date Added: Sunday April 14, 2013
Frontline Medic Very good, very useful card. I've heard it's only used in triple-colored decks, but in my opinion, e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Unlimited Edition Booster Box by Brennan Harward Date Added: Sunday April 14, 2013
Unlimited Edition Booster Box I'm not exactly sure what's in here... but $19,000? No card in the WORLD would be worth that much mo..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Primordial Hydra by Brennan Harward Date Added: Sunday April 14, 2013
Primordial Hydra I cannot believe that there were no reviews to this card prior to mine... this card is INSANE! This ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Argothian Enchantress by Daniel Wadsworth Date Added: Thursday April 11, 2013
Argothian Enchantress felt like i had to help this card's rating a bit. clearly the best enchantress spell around. shroud ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glacial Fortress by Brennan Harward Date Added: Sunday April 07, 2013
Glacial Fortress Nice and quick to use as a Mana, but there's nothing really special about it that makes it worth add..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Abyssal Persecutor by Brennan Harward Date Added: Sunday April 07, 2013
Abyssal Persecutor This was my very first card. Although the effect seems a little bot odd, it can be quite useful if a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tragic Slip by Bret Copley Date Added: Saturday March 16, 2013
Tragic Slip The absolute best black common instant in the set. Kill a 1/1 with the first or any other spell, the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Grave Betrayal by Bret Copley Date Added: Saturday March 16, 2013
Grave Betrayal Undying and ever returning Zombies? No problem, Insane +5 life giving Green beasts? No problem. What..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Liliana's Shade by Bret Copley Date Added: Saturday March 16, 2013
Liliana's Shade Search for Lands is something that used to be very common in mono green. Some call her expensive. Fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt Ghast by Bret Copley Date Added: Saturday March 16, 2013
Crypt Ghast If this isn't over powered, i don't know what is. To old school magic players this may as well be a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Liliana of the Dark Realms by Bret Copley Date Added: Saturday March 16, 2013
Liliana of the Dark Realms I love her for the simple fact, that she becomes such a priority when she hits the board that my opp..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gateway Shade by Bret Copley Date Added: Saturday March 16, 2013
Gateway Shade By far my favorite card in the set. highly under valued, and nearly every game my opponent doesn't q..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mind Grind by Lucas Richardson Date Added: Thursday March 14, 2013
Mind Grind I love this card. i use 4 of them in my Dimir while early game it might be hard to pull off a big hi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Icy Manipulator by Bret Copley Date Added: Sunday March 10, 2013
Icy Manipulator In the days before Opposition, 4 Icy's and 4 Voltaic Keys meant that 8 items on your opponents side ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dakkon Blackblade by Bret Copley Date Added: Sunday March 10, 2013
Dakkon Blackblade Dakkon was the second of the old school legends I picked up back in the day. I can honestly say, eve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Darigaaz, the Igniter by Bret Copley Date Added: Sunday March 10, 2013
Darigaaz, the Igniter The first Legendary I ever owned. Some cards regardless of their relative "power" always seem to cre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Opposition by Bret Copley Date Added: Sunday March 10, 2013
Opposition Opposition is a fantastic card still. However it hinges on you being able to quickly product creatur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Uncle Istvan by Bret Copley Date Added: Sunday March 10, 2013
Uncle Istvan When we say Uncle in MTG we mean this guy. Protection from Creatures, stack him with abilities like ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cadaverous Knight by Bret Copley Date Added: Sunday March 10, 2013
Cadaverous Knight Its a shame when good cards like this one are passed up and/or forgotten. flanking is such an awesom..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black Knight by Bret Copley Date Added: Sunday March 10, 2013
Black Knight Black Knight is still the absolute go to anti-white side board card. You cant beat a 2/2 First Strik..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Terror by Bret Copley Date Added: Sunday March 10, 2013
Terror Ladies and Gentlemen, Terror. The card that literally instilled it in everyone it was used against f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wall of Bone by Bret Copley Date Added: Sunday March 10, 2013
Wall of Bone Regen Cost of 1 for a 1/4 Wall. Invaluable for early creatures swinging at you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Weakness by Bret Copley Date Added: Sunday March 10, 2013
Weakness -2/-1 for 1 ? With all of the variant creatures types and creature type likeness bonuses and indestr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Will-O'-The-Wisp by Bret Copley Date Added: Sunday March 10, 2013
Will-O'-The-Wisp This card is simply amazing. One of the best cards ever printed. a flying 0/1 with regen for 1. this..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bargaining Table by Bret Copley Date Added: Sunday March 10, 2013
Bargaining Table Love this card. Best when you have a slower deck that needs some card drawing power to get on the ta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Credit Voucher by Bret Copley Date Added: Sunday March 10, 2013
Credit Voucher No review for this card? Really? Has anyone seen it? Wait.. I shuffle X cards into my library where ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Entropic Specter by Bret Copley Date Added: Sunday March 10, 2013
Entropic Specter This creature has very and i mean very limited potential. You also have to understand the overall Ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Death Stroke by Bret Copley Date Added: Sunday March 10, 2013
Death Stroke Royal Assassin on a sorcery. Wont cure the Indestructible woes, but will most sincerely make your op..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Torment by Bret Copley Date Added: Sunday March 10, 2013
Torment pure hatred for Indestructible and +1/+1 banding weenies.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wall of Souls by Bret Copley Date Added: Sunday March 10, 2013
Wall of Souls New School players beware!!! This+ Teferi's Moat or Moat, will be your doom.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bog Wraith by Bret Copley Date Added: Sunday March 10, 2013
Bog Wraith original Swamp Walking. Insane cost, but always will be a favorite.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Frozen Shade by Bret Copley Date Added: Sunday March 10, 2013
Frozen Shade Frozen Shade is a card I will use for as long as I can play it. Pump-able 1/1 for 3. Is a high casti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Paralyze by Bret Copley Date Added: Sunday March 10, 2013
Paralyze While many years ago Paralyze had a leading role in mono black denial/control. Today its better used..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Torture (2 versions) by Bret Copley Date Added: Sunday March 10, 2013
Torture (2 versions) Creatures getting +1/+1 for each additional attacker got you down? Indestructible creatures? You sir..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Phage the Untouchable by Bret Copley Date Added: Sunday March 10, 2013
Phage the Untouchable One of the lovely ladies of Magic. Lost in the qualifiers because someone phased her out on me. She ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Drudge Skeletons by Bret Copley Date Added: Sunday March 10, 2013
Drudge Skeletons Has to be one of my top 5 favorite cards of all time. This and Will-O'-The-Wisp still make opponents..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tormod's Crypt by Bret Copley Date Added: Sunday March 10, 2013
Tormod's Crypt Being an old schooler, Tormod's Crypt was the only way we had to do this on a mass level. There were..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Underworld Dreams by Bret Copley Date Added: Sunday March 10, 2013
Underworld Dreams Underworld Dreams + Black Vise + Howling Mines + Teferi's Puzzle box. Absolute Quintessential churn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mind Grind by Timothy Rice Date Added: Friday March 08, 2013
Mind Grind Well, I say 3/5. Here is why. Mind Funeral is better. [1]UB, target player reveals cards from the to..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lightning Bolt by Timothy Rice Date Added: Friday March 08, 2013
Lightning Bolt Amazing. An insta three damage to anything. Fast as lightning.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cruel Edict by Timothy Rice Date Added: Friday March 08, 2013
Cruel Edict Path to Exile is better in my opinion, but it does get around hexproof. I like this card a lot. I ha..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cromat by joseph mulvey Date Added: Wednesday February 27, 2013
Cromat Not a bad 5 mana drop in EDH I could see this card getting some play in 5 color decks. I play a 5 co..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Biovisionary by devon zang Date Added: Tuesday February 12, 2013
Biovisionary this card plus infinite reflection...won me lots of games

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Wrecking Ogre by Robert Woods Date Added: Tuesday January 29, 2013
Wrecking Ogre I'm quite excited for this guy! He has to be one of the biggest reasons you don't want to tap out ag..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Corpsejack Menace by William Babbb Date Added: Thursday January 24, 2013
Corpsejack Menace In any black and green creature deck that uses the scavenge mechanic, this guy is a must have. Relat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blood Artist by Shawn heaberlin Date Added: Monday January 21, 2013
Blood Artist this card runs perfect with 4 of them and really only need two mutilates and this beautiful truat me..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Godsire by Jason Cummins Date Added: Saturday January 19, 2013
Godsire Card Godsire: He`s perfect with a verdant force and a verdant embrace and coat of arms. Aden Cumm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blazing Shoal by Timothy Wagner Date Added: Saturday January 19, 2013
Blazing Shoal Not a great first turn killer. works best with painter's servant.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 251 to 300 (of 8110 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Magic the Gathering Cards Shopping Cart more
0 items
Magic the Gathering Cards Specials moreMagic Cards
Global Series
Global Series
$24.95
$19.95
Magic the Gathering Cards Reviews moreMagic Cards
Cursecatcher
With judge's familiar this creature isnt good any more and t ..
2 of 5 Stars!

Batch Technologies

This site is best viewed at 1024 x 768 display running Internet Explorer 5 or higher
Site structure originated from OSCommerce
All Magic the Gathering (mtg), Magic Cards, Magic the Gathering Cards scans Wizards of the Coast
Links


Comodo SSL Certificate