Home » Magic the Gathering » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Magic the Gathering Quick Find Magic Cards
 
Use keywords to find your product or try the
Advanced Search
Magic the Gathering Cards Categories Magic Cards
Singles->
Foils->
Sets
Booster Boxes
Booster Packs
Other Sealed Product
Specialty Items
Accessories
Other CCG's
Alternate Art Cards
Dragon Sculptures
Magic the Gathering Cards Information Magic Cards
Blog
Dragon Sculptures
Company Details
Shipping & Returns
TWC Ramblings
News Archive
Grading
F.A.Q.
Contact Us
Magic the Gathering Cards Tools Magic Cards
Sell to Us
Link to Us
Magic the Gathering Cards Articles Magic Cards
All Articles
Card Combos (2)
Decks (2)
General Magic (1)
Magic the Gathering Cards Articles by Author Magic Cards
Magic the Gathering Cards Promotion Magic Cards
Something special this way comes!
Credit Card Services
Here we provide a place for our customers to tell us what they think about products. This is a great way for us to get information as well as other browsing customers. Feel free to post what you like or dislike about any product and rate it, but please remember that people of different ages will be reading your reviews and use good taste and judgment in writing them. Objectionable language and disparaging remarks about other reviewers are not acceptable. Please use the reviews feature only in the manner that is intended. Failure to abide by these policies may result in immediate suspension of your ability to write reviews.
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 8110 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Abzan Falconer by max rayburn Date Added: Monday February 23, 2015
Abzan Falconer Thos card made my deck unbeatable. All creatures in the air with manny +1+1 counters thanks to phala..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Awaken the Ancient by russell mcdonald Date Added: Monday October 27, 2014
Awaken the Ancient This card is will win you many a match! It is a pleasure to have. Yes

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lord of Extinction by Brian Blakely Date Added: Wednesday July 23, 2014
Lord of Extinction this card here helped me win a lot of games. combined with rancor this is pretty broke.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cursecatcher by Jason Houghton Date Added: Wednesday July 16, 2014
Cursecatcher With judge's familiar this creature isnt good any more and the only reason I rate it so badly is bec..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Pox by Aaron Hammett Date Added: Wednesday June 11, 2014
Pox This card is what I like to call a desperation card. The only time I use it is when I'm down in lif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jace, Memory Adept by Capell Bacote Date Added: Sunday May 25, 2014
Jace, Memory Adept This card is the best jace Planswalker there is. I love this and it make the people im playing again..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lim-Dul's Vault by Wolfgang Reimann Date Added: Sunday May 18, 2014
Lim-Dul's Vault With the newer BU cards and combos, LDV got a revival in all my decks that use this color combinatio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Merfolk Sovereign by Aden Cummins Date Added: Saturday May 17, 2014
Merfolk Sovereign play with a merfolk deck and you\'ll win!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Teysa, Envoy of Ghosts by Timothy Rice Date Added: Monday May 05, 2014
Teysa, Envoy of Ghosts I do not play standard, but I do have knowledge of the cards. She is okay in standard. Her mana cost..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Invisible Stalker by Isaiah Schwarz Date Added: Sunday May 04, 2014
Invisible Stalker A great card for use in a dimir cipher deck. Cipher everything onto this, almost ensured that you wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Do or Die by Deme Figures Date Added: Sunday May 04, 2014
Do or Die I love this card.it has helped my deck alot! Haha its fun to watch as my opponent has to kill his ow..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jace's Phantasm by Timothy Rice Date Added: Thursday May 01, 2014
Jace's Phantasm This card is amazing early game and late game. In a mono blue mill deck, it is even better. I can't ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mind Stone by Timothy Rice Date Added: Thursday May 01, 2014
Mind Stone This card is alright. I prefer Nihil Spellbomb a bit more for the ditch effect. For the tapping of m..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Cryptoplasm by Jesse Gordon Date Added: Thursday May 01, 2014
Cryptoplasm Cone is an instant copy so you don't have to wait a turn. And it doesn't target so it can copy hexpr..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Invisible Stalker by Wolfgang Reimann Date Added: Thursday May 01, 2014
Invisible Stalker What is so great about adding deathtouch and +1/+1 on an unblockable 1/1 creature?? Please enlighten..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Invisible Stalker by Jake Daws Date Added: Wednesday April 30, 2014
Invisible Stalker Really good card unblockable and hexproof then put Baleful Eidolon on it and your ready to go.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I'm Rubber, You're Glue by William Montgomery Date Added: Tuesday April 01, 2014
I'm Rubber, You're Glue I must give this a slap on the back. It's a silly card, but a great effect. I must say I can't wait ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Call to the Grave by Donald Praska Date Added: Wednesday March 26, 2014
Call to the Grave Great card, definitely a must for every zombie deck. I have at least 3 in my zombie deck, unstoppabl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Teysa, Envoy of Ghosts by Jared Schoening Date Added: Friday March 14, 2014
Teysa, Envoy of Ghosts this card awesome!!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Siren Song Lyre by Wayne King Date Added: Friday February 28, 2014
Siren Song Lyre when this equipment is attached to a creature, you can pay 2 mana of any color and tap a creature yo..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Siren Song Lyre by david cassell Date Added: Thursday February 27, 2014
Siren Song Lyre you use the tap ability like an instant and follow stacking procedures. understanding the phases ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Siren Song Lyre by maria van gelder Date Added: Friday February 14, 2014
Siren Song Lyre I would like to know what is the priority in tap when using this card on the next players' upkeep. ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Hada Spy Patrol by Aden Cummins Date Added: Saturday February 08, 2014
Hada Spy Patrol This card is great level it up and play a blanchwood armor!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shield Sphere by Shane McCausland Date Added: Tuesday February 04, 2014
Shield Sphere Its hard to find walls that have 6 toughness that cost mana. This sucker is obnoxious, costs nothing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mind Stone by Shane McCausland Date Added: Tuesday February 04, 2014
Mind Stone Perfect for any mono color deck! It lets you hit a 4 drop on turn 2, and you can ditch it later to g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scavenging Ooze by Shane McCausland Date Added: Tuesday February 04, 2014
Scavenging Ooze It is maindeck material and shuts down any graveyard shenanigans. Pumps up to a significant threat a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Curse of the Bloody Tome by ashley hartnett Date Added: Saturday February 01, 2014
Curse of the Bloody Tome This card is wonderful in a discard deck. And it's casting cost makes it possible to play early on i..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Serra Angel by ashley hartnett Date Added: Saturday January 25, 2014
Serra Angel I think that Serra is pivotal to any Angel deck. The vigilance is the real kicker. 4/4, flying, and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Drana, Kalastria Bloodchief by ashley hartnett Date Added: Saturday January 25, 2014
Drana, Kalastria Bloodchief Love, love, love Drana. She is a great help in my vampire deck. The flying is a nice perk, too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jace's Phantasm by ashley hartnett Date Added: Saturday January 25, 2014
Jace's Phantasm This card is great. I love the art. The fantastic thing about this card is that whether you draw it ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tunnel Vision by Timothy Rice Date Added: Friday January 10, 2014
Tunnel Vision This card is actually a game ender. If you combo it with any card that either lets you see the botto..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Jace's Phantasm by chris barrier Date Added: Wednesday January 01, 2014
Jace's Phantasm A must have for all mill decks. If you draw this card first hand with several one or two drop mill c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fog Bank by chris barrier Date Added: Wednesday January 01, 2014
Fog Bank Raptor... Enough said lol I lhate to play against fog banks but love when I pull it in my blue white..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tunnel Vision by Kyle Peterson Date Added: Monday December 30, 2013
Tunnel Vision A gamble. At first I only used it in my deck if I knew the deck I was fighting but by the time you h..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Honden of Seeing Winds by Kyle Peterson Date Added: Monday December 30, 2013
Honden of Seeing Winds Doesn't really synergise with many decks but its so good as an individual card. Use it to guarantee ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bonehoard by Kyle Peterson Date Added: Monday December 30, 2013
Bonehoard Great card in any deck! I use it for my mill deck but I could see it almost any deck. For its castin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cryptoplasm by Kyle Peterson Date Added: Monday December 30, 2013
Cryptoplasm Why would anyone use a "Clone" spell when they could just use this? It's cheaper and it can be updat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wight of Precinct Six by Kyle Peterson Date Added: Monday December 30, 2013
Wight of Precinct Six Great card! It's had to get low casting cost cards for a mill deck but this card sure delivers. It o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Guard Gomazoa by Kyle Peterson Date Added: Monday December 30, 2013
Guard Gomazoa Great card. If "Fog Bank" is a bit out of your reach this is a great alternative.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Drowner Initiate by Kyle Peterson Date Added: Monday December 30, 2013
Drowner Initiate Not bad. An early game card for a mill deck. Any mana left over after casting a spell can be used fo..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Mind Grind by Kyle Peterson Date Added: Monday December 30, 2013
Mind Grind I couldn't decide weather to put "Mind Funeral" or this card in my deck but after a few games it be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Psychic Strike by Kyle Peterson Date Added: Monday December 30, 2013
Psychic Strike Three mana for a counter spell? Sign me up. A few of these in my blue/black deck with a "Dimir Charm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Duskmantle, House of Shadow by Kyle Peterson Date Added: Monday December 30, 2013
Duskmantle, House of Shadow A good and reliable card for a blue/black mill deck. However, "Nephalia Drownyard" does the same thi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Venser's Journal by Ben Dailey Date Added: Monday December 30, 2013
Venser's Journal Great combo card with necropotence! Synergizes well with sol ring, ritual, mox, ivory tower, library..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Phyrexian Crusader by mark hickman Date Added: Thursday December 12, 2013
Phyrexian Crusader hell in a hand bag for red an white zombie control deck is a perfect place for this card

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Trepanation Blade by chris barrier Date Added: Sunday December 08, 2013
Trepanation Blade i love this card so much. I run a defender and unblock able white blue deck if you attach this to a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ajani Goldmane by trenton weaver Date Added: Thursday December 05, 2013
Ajani Goldmane Hey guys like you cards you got me interested in magic thanks

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Remand by Shane McCausland Date Added: Wednesday December 04, 2013
Remand Its like mana short, but it costs 1 less and draws a card. Stupid overpowered, there is a reason why..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cursecatcher by Shane McCausland Date Added: Wednesday December 04, 2013
Cursecatcher Wrecks your opponents tempo, just having 1 out will ensure it will take 1 more turn for your opponen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Phantasmal Image by Shane McCausland Date Added: Wednesday December 04, 2013
Phantasmal Image Great on its own, but becomes very broken with Sun Titan. Hold off the early game with x4 of these, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 8110 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Magic the Gathering Cards Shopping Cart more
0 items
Magic the Gathering Cards Specials moreMagic Cards
Amonkhet Booster Box
Amonkhet Booster Box
$94.00
$91.00
Magic the Gathering Cards Reviews moreMagic Cards
Call to the Grave
Great card, definitely a must for every zombie deck. I have ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Batch Technologies

This site is best viewed at 1024 x 768 display running Internet Explorer 5 or higher
Site structure originated from OSCommerce
All Magic the Gathering (mtg), Magic Cards, Magic the Gathering Cards scans Wizards of the Coast
Links


Comodo SSL Certificate