Home » Magic the Gathering » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Magic the Gathering Quick Find Magic Cards
 
Use keywords to find your product or try the
Advanced Search
Magic the Gathering Cards Categories Magic Cards
Singles->
Foils->
Sets
Booster Boxes
Booster Packs
Other Sealed Product
Specialty Items
Accessories
Other CCG's
Alternate Art Cards
Magic the Gathering Cards Information Magic Cards
Blog
Dragon Sculptures
Company Details
Shipping & Returns
TWC Ramblings
News Archive
Grading
F.A.Q.
Contact Us
Magic the Gathering Cards Tools Magic Cards
Sell to Us
Link to Us
Magic the Gathering Cards Articles Magic Cards
All Articles
Card Combos (2)
Decks (2)
General Magic (1)
Magic the Gathering Cards Articles by Author Magic Cards
Magic the Gathering Cards Promotion Magic Cards
Something special this way comes!
Credit Card Services
Here we provide a place for our customers to tell us what they think about products. This is a great way for us to get information as well as other browsing customers. Feel free to post what you like or dislike about any product and rate it, but please remember that people of different ages will be reading your reviews and use good taste and judgment in writing them. Objectionable language and disparaging remarks about other reviewers are not acceptable. Please use the reviews feature only in the manner that is intended. Failure to abide by these policies may result in immediate suspension of your ability to write reviews.
Displaying 351 to 400 (of 8110 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Frost Titan by Tomas Medina Date Added: Tuesday April 03, 2012
Frost Titan This big guy is quite underrated. Control decks can use this card to slow down the enemy, then pack ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Steel Hellkite by Tomas Medina Date Added: Tuesday April 03, 2012
Steel Hellkite Possibly the best card for under a dollar. This is the trump card in many a newbie's deck! This guy'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ludevic's Test Subject // Ludevic's Abomination by Tomas Medina Date Added: Tuesday April 03, 2012
Ludevic's Test Subject // Ludevic's Abomination This card is not intended for high level tournament play, but it's both fun and useful in casual pla..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sorin Markov by Tomas Medina Date Added: Tuesday April 03, 2012
Sorin Markov If you're a new player, who really wants a planeswalker, this is a great buy! Right now, this is the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elbrus, the Binding Blade // Withengar Unbound by Tomas Medina Date Added: Tuesday April 03, 2012
Elbrus, the Binding Blade // Withengar Unbound READ THIS BEFORE BUYING!!!!!: Unless you build a deck around this card, it is bad, even a liability...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elvish Promenade by Maxime Laramée-Roby Date Added: Monday April 02, 2012
Elvish Promenade Best elf sorcery you can find on the market with wirewood pride on talara's battalion and with the n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cruel Edict by Maxime Laramée-Roby Date Added: Monday April 02, 2012
Cruel Edict It's a collector's piece, off course it doesn't benefits the actual pace of nowdays MTG sets. But pr..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Badlands by Tannen Wamsley Date Added: Monday April 02, 2012
Badlands I don't agree with the other blokes review, this card is pretty bad considering it's price.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Horobi, Death's Wail by Nicholas Livanos Date Added: Sunday April 01, 2012
Horobi, Death's Wail I am so glad I just discovered this card. It fits perfectly in my black deck. Allow me to explain: ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Badlands by sean thomas Date Added: Wednesday March 28, 2012
Badlands I disagree with the previous reviewer the price doesnt affect how good the card is its from alpha so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blood Crypt by James Mitchell Date Added: Wednesday March 28, 2012
Blood Crypt A mana base is the most important part of a deck because, if it isn't solid, it will cause you to lo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Godtracker of Jund by James Mitchell Date Added: Wednesday March 28, 2012
Godtracker of Jund I'm fairly certain that, when a card transforms, it isn't actually entering the battlefield. When a ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Grafdigger's Cage by Alan Tegtmeyer Date Added: Wednesday March 28, 2012
Grafdigger's Cage A one drop artifact that shuts down all reanimation, super summoning, and flashback effects? I'll be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Unhinged Blank Filler card by Gordon Merrick Justice Date Added: Tuesday March 27, 2012
Unhinged Blank Filler card MTG is no longer a game, it's a collector's market. Rarity is more important than Rampage, get it? O..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Imperial Seal by Gordon Merrick Justice Date Added: Tuesday March 27, 2012
Imperial Seal MTG cards are collectables now more than even playing cards. Like so many things it is in the brand ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Honor of the Pure by Daniel Blaut Date Added: Saturday March 17, 2012
Honor of the Pure i really dont get why enchantments like these still cost a lot of money while it's really easy to ge..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Leaden Fists by Tannen Wamsley Date Added: Saturday March 17, 2012
Leaden Fists It's a fine card, nothing special. I suppose used on a creature whom normally does not untap unle..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Grafdigger's Cage by Daniel Blaut Date Added: Friday March 16, 2012
Grafdigger's Cage Seriously guys I barely seen people use cards that can destroy artifacts. I\'m putting him in my inf..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Laboratory Maniac by Daniel Blaut Date Added: Friday March 16, 2012
Laboratory Maniac He\'s really good for a green and blue deck.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blood Crypt by Tannen Wamsley Date Added: Thursday March 15, 2012
Blood Crypt Can someone explain to me why this card is worth $20? Besides the fact that it counts as a swamp/mou..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Badlands by Tannen Wamsley Date Added: Thursday March 15, 2012
Badlands I rate it 1/5, purely because of the price. The card is fine, but nothing special, for the price I..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Haunted Fengraf by Tannen Wamsley Date Added: Thursday March 15, 2012
Haunted Fengraf I haven't noticed this card until I read that other fellows review, and I agree, this is an amazing ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Godtracker of Jund by Richard Russell Date Added: Sunday March 11, 2012
Godtracker of Jund This seems like it would be a really good card. I just wonder, would this work for a transforming ca..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Swamp by Daniel Blaut Date Added: Thursday March 08, 2012
Swamp In black decks i just use plains.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Sword of Light and Shadow by Daniel Blaut Date Added: Thursday March 08, 2012
Sword of Light and Shadow Many people aren't getting the point here. This card is really stupidly overpriced since artifacts a..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Overrun by Daniel Blaut Date Added: Saturday March 03, 2012
Overrun use this with an infect deck that has lots of green cards that give mana like birds and llanowar the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Phyrexian Hydra by Daniel Blaut Date Added: Friday March 02, 2012
Phyrexian Hydra 4 of him with 4 bellowing tanglewurm and cards that produce mana will basically make you win all the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword of War and Peace by Chelsea Brooks Date Added: Thursday March 01, 2012
Sword of War and Peace This is a great artifact to have! I run two of them in my red Goblin deck and it just deals out the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bellowing Tanglewurm by Daniel Blaut Date Added: Wednesday February 29, 2012
Bellowing Tanglewurm Dude this guy is still standard. He\'s so broken!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gideon Jura by Jon Alderman Date Added: Wednesday February 29, 2012
Gideon Jura Gideon is the best planeswalker hands down. hes so good i take him to the bar with me as my wing-man..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jace, the Mind Sculptor by Vaughn Wassmer Date Added: Monday February 20, 2012
Jace, the Mind Sculptor Ok guys...here is the reason he is broken. It was his first and last abilities that made him as good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prince of Thralls by Jacob Balling Date Added: Wednesday February 15, 2012
Prince of Thralls I love this card it's good with Nicole bolas planeswalker

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Artful Dodge by Daniel Blaut Date Added: Wednesday February 08, 2012
Artful Dodge This card should not be standard if you think about. One mana cost? Then flashback with one mana??? ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Haunted Fengraf by Daniel Blaut Date Added: Monday February 06, 2012
Haunted Fengraf No reviews yet? He's a must have for any deck!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ebonblade Reaper by Randell Graybill Date Added: Saturday February 04, 2012
Ebonblade Reaper I used to use him and grinning demon in the same deck. People would have to guess which one they wer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Assault Strobe by Joseph Rice Date Added: Saturday February 04, 2012
Assault Strobe Have you ever played with Kiln Fiend? I have. By turn three, one hit kill. One of these and maybe ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword of Body and Mind by Chelsea Brooks Date Added: Saturday February 04, 2012
Sword of Body and Mind This is a great artifact card, I run two of them in my blue discard deck with my Jace Beleren. Those..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword of Light and Shadow by Chelsea Brooks Date Added: Saturday February 04, 2012
Sword of Light and Shadow I looooooove this artifact!! I\'ve only got one at the moment in my black deck, but I\'m gonna be ge..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jace Beleren by Chelsea Brooks Date Added: Saturday February 04, 2012
Jace Beleren I love this card, I got Jace for my blue discard deck and wow! he's the ultimate no doubt! I would r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harvest Wurm by Maxime Laramée-Roby Date Added: Tuesday January 31, 2012
Harvest Wurm Now combo fetch lands with this... and you'll slim your deck and abuse landfall. With "play an addit..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Experiment Kraj by Daniel Wadsworth Date Added: Saturday January 21, 2012
Experiment Kraj this card's a little better than i thought. when comboed with grafters like cytoplast manipulator, i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Imperial Seal by Tannen Wamsley Date Added: Tuesday January 17, 2012
Imperial Seal Actually, Demonic Tutor can serve the same purpose, this card is just stupidly overpriced.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Imperial Seal by Tannen Wamsley Date Added: Tuesday January 17, 2012
Imperial Seal This card is worse than Vampiric tutor, yet costs $282 more. Sure I see how this card would work ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cruel Edict by Tannen Wamsley Date Added: Saturday January 14, 2012
Cruel Edict I really do not see how this card is worth $5. Besides the fact that it's a two manacost kill.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Douse by Tannen Wamsley Date Added: Saturday January 14, 2012
Douse Good card for a sideboard, basically a win card if playing against an red deck.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Battle of Wits by Tannen Wamsley Date Added: Saturday January 14, 2012
Battle of Wits My wizard deck consisted of 140 cards, and I thought that way way to much of a stretch at that.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Aether Storm by Tannen Wamsley Date Added: Saturday January 14, 2012
Aether Storm 4 Manacost and you'll be free to spam spells all you want.. Or 4 manacost and it's a 4 damage hurt...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Phyrexian Reaper by Tannen Wamsley Date Added: Saturday January 14, 2012
Phyrexian Reaper Internet trolls reviewing cards? Seriously? It's a fine card, and is good VS green creatures,

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tarmogoyf by Bradley Kairis Date Added: Thursday January 12, 2012
Tarmogoyf Great card but so not worth the price. At max, it's an 8/9 meatstick, at it's lowest, it's a 0/1 mea..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Assault Strobe by Reuben Hoskins Date Added: Wednesday January 11, 2012
Assault Strobe Not really dude, it's s sorcery. The opponent will see it coming a mile away. If it were an instan..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 351 to 400 (of 8110 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Magic the Gathering Cards Shopping Cart more
0 items
Magic the Gathering Cards Reviews moreMagic Cards
Awaken the Ancient
This card is will win you many a match! It is a pleasure to ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Batch Technologies

This site is best viewed at 1024 x 768 display running Internet Explorer 5 or higher
Site structure originated from OSCommerce
All Magic the Gathering (mtg), Magic Cards, Magic the Gathering Cards scans © Wizards of the Coast
Links


Comodo SSL Certificate